Associate Members

List of Our Associate Members

Commercial vendors, suppliers and professional service providers may join the organization as Associate Members.  Associate Members are entitled to 1/4 page ads, display tables at meetings, an opportunity to speak to members at quarterly meetings, and other benefits.  In turn, our Associate Members are encouraged to provide favorable pricing, rates and product delivery times to Voting Members.

The following organizations or individuals are Associate Members.

We appreciate their support and welcome them into our organization!


 

1st Tribal Lending

Darkfeather Ancheta      (425) 508-0278
darkfeather.ancheta@1tribal.com

AMERIND Risk

Natowa Garcia       (505) 205-3419
ngarcia@AMERINDrisk.org

Directors Mortgage

Tricia Reece       (360) 698-3021
ken.hall@directorsmortgage.net

Fannie Mae

Kellie Coffey       (301) 418-7643
Kellie_coffey@fanniemae.com

Goode CPA & Advisory Office PC

Ron Goode  (509) 464-6964
ron@gcaao.com

HeatingGreen LLC

Jeff Caldwell       (360) 715-4328
jeff@heatinggreen.com

Hobbs, Straus, Dean & Walker, LLP

Ed Goodman       (503) 242-1745
egoodman@hobbsstraus.com

Housing Data Systems, Inc.

Doug Chapiewsky         (608) 786-2366
sales@housingdatasystems.com

ICF International/Carina Kristler Consulting

Carina Kistler            (971) 241-4450

cmk@onlinemac.com

Meyer Memorial Trust

Theresa Deibele        (503) 228-5512
theresa@mmt.org

Records Management Solutions, Inc

David Uptegrove        (206) 784-0100
dru@rms-software.com

Rice Fergus Miller / Ivi Gabales

Ivi Gabales                   (360) 362-1645
igabales@rfmarch.com

RTHawk Housing Alliance, LLC

Robin Thorne     (727) 808-4066
robin@rthawkhousing.com

Travois, Inc.

Adam Rose       (816) 994-8970
arose@travois.com

Tribal Healthy Homes

Gillian Mittelstaedt          (800) 717-2118
gmittelstaedt@thhnw.org

WA State Housing Finance Commission

Kam Stewart       (206) 287-4464
kam.stewart@wshfc.org

Washington State, Department of Commerce, Housing Division

Cheryl Smith        (360) 481-7398
cheryl.smith@commerce.wa.gov

Watson & McDonell, PLLC

Lillian McDonnell      (206) 489-1700
Lillian@WatsonMcDonell.com

Wells Fargo Bank

Gora Gaane      (909) 481-6515
gaanec@wellsfargo.com

Worldwide Structures

Richard Novak       (831) 626-3785
renovak101@gmail.com

Other Key Contacts

 

HUD / NwONAP

Ken Bowring (206) 220-5391
ken.a.bowring@hud.gov

Portland Area Indian Health Service (IHS)

Mathew Martinson (503) 414-7780
mathew.martinson@ihs.gov

Affiliated Tribes of Northwest Indians (ATNI)

Teri Parr (503) 249-5770
tparr@atnitribes.org

Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA) Division of Capital Investment

Gina Hinchman-Eastman (503) 231-6754
georgina.hinchman-eastman@bia.gov

 

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI)

Jacqueline Pata (202) 466-7767

 

 

 


DISCLAIMER: NWIHA does not endorse any product or service offered by an Associate Member, nor does NWIHA recommend that a product or service meets the needs of a Voting Member.  Voting Members are advised to follow their own established procurement procedures and carry out a sufficient degree of due diligence before entering into a relationship with any contractor, product seller or service provider.