Associate Members

List of Our Associate Members

Commercial vendors, suppliers and professional service providers may join the organization as Associate Members.  Associate Members are entitled to 1/4 page ads, display tables at meetings, an opportunity to speak to members at quarterly meetings, and other benefits.  In turn, our Associate Members are encouraged to provide favorable pricing, rates and product delivery times to Voting Members.

The following organizations or individuals are Associate Members.

We appreciate their support and welcome them into our organization!


 

1st Tribal Lending

Darkfeather Ancheta      (425) 508-0278
darkfeather.ancheta@1tribal.com

AMERIND Risk

Natowa Garcia       (800) 352-3496
ngarcia@amerindrisk.org

Carina Kistler Consulting

Carina Kistler        (503) 687-1555
cmk@onlinemac.com

Champion Home Builders Inc.

Steve Payne      (919) 630-6038
spayne@championcommercial.com

Directors Mortgage

Ken Hall       (360) 731-1109
ken.hall@directorsmortgage.net

Goode CPA & Advisory Office PC

Ron Goode  (509) 464-6964
ron@gcaao.com

Heating Green LLC

Jeff Caldwell       (360) 715-4328
jeff@heatinggreen.com

Hobbs, Straus, Dean & Walker, LLP

Ed Goodman       (503) 242-1745
egoodman@hobbsstraus.com

Housing Data Systems, Inc.

Doug Chapiewsky         (608) 786-2366
sales@housingdatasystems.com

Meyer Memorial Trust

Theresa Deibele        (503) 228-5512
theresa@mmt.org

ORCA Information

Rebekah Near   (800) 341-0022
rebekahn@orcainfo-com.com

Records Management Solutions, Inc

David Uptegrove (206) 784-0100
dru@rms-software.com

RTHawk Housing Alliance, LLC

Robin Thorne     (727) 514-2730
robin@rthawkhousing.com

Sage Architectural Alliance

Valerie Thiel        (206) 694-3441
val@sagearchalliance.com

Travois, Inc.

Adam Rose       (816) 994-8970
arose@travois.com

Tribal Healthy Homes

Gillian Mittelstaedt          (800) 717-2886
gmittelstaedt@thhnw.org

Tribal Risk and Insurance Services, LLC

Bob Matson       (206) 233-9966
bmatson@mahoneygroup.com

WA State Housing Finance Commission

Bob Peterson       (800) 767-4663
bob.peterson@wshfc.org

Washington State, Department of Commerce, Housing Division

Donn Falconer        (360) 725-2981
donn.falconer@commerce.wa.gov

Watson & McDonell, PLLC

Lillian McDonnell      (206) 489-1700
Lillian@WatsonMcDonell.com

Wells Fargo Bank

Frank Howard, Jr.      (909) 481-6515
frank.howard@wellsfargo.com

Worldwide Structures

Richard Novak       (831) 626-3785
renovak101@gmail.com


DISCLAIMER: NWIHA does not endorse any product or service offered by an Associate Member, nor does NWIHA recommend that a product or service meets the needs of a Voting Member.  Voting Members are advised to follow their own established procurement procedures and carry out a sufficient degree of due diligence before entering into a relationship with any contractor, product seller or service provider.