Voting Members

List of Voting Members


Burns Paiute Housing Authority
Danielle Taylor
E-MAIL: danielle.taylor@burnspaiute-nsn.gov


Chehalis Tribal Housing Authority
James Gutierrez
E-MAIL: jgutierrez@chehalistribe.org


Coeur d’Alene Tribal Housing Authority
Rosanna Allen
E-MAIL: rallen@cdatribe-nsn.gov


Colville Indian Housing Authority
Dale Schrock
E-MAIL: Dale.Schrock@colvilletribes.com


Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua & Siuslaw Indians
Linda Malcomb
E-MAIL: lmalcomb@ctclusi.org


Coquille Indian Housing Authority
Anne Cook
E-MAIL:  annecook@coquilleiha.org


Cowlitz Indian Tribe
Sheryl Bertucci
E-MAIL: sherylb@cith.us


Fort Hall Housing Authority
Lorraine Shay
E-MAIL: lshay@ida.net


Grand Ronde Tribal Housing Authority
Joan Dugger
E-MAIL: joan.dugger@grandronde.org


Hoh Indian Tribe
Kristina Currie
E-MAIL: kristina.currie@hohtribe-nsn.org


Jamestown-S’Klallam Tribe
Casey-Diane Thrush
E-MAIL: cthrush@jamestowntribe.org


Kalispel Tribe of Indians Housing Office
Rebekah Sutch
E-MAIL:  rsutch@kalispeltribe.com


Klamath Tribes Housing Authority
Roberta Sexton
E-MAIL:  roberta.sexton@klamathtribes.com


Lower Elwha Housing Authority
Janet Hren
E-MAIL: janeth@elwhahousing.com


Lummi Housing Authority
Diana Phair
E-MAIL: dianap@lha-lummi.com


Makah Tribal Housing Department
Wendy Lawrence
E-MAIL: wendy.lawrence@makah.com


Metlakatka Housing Authority
Ron Ryan
E-MAIL: mha01@aptalaska.net


Muckleshoot Housing Authority
Ama Tauto’o
E-MAIL:  ama.tuatoo@muckleshoot.nsn.us


Nez Perce Tribal Housing Authority
Laurie Ann Cloud
E-MAIL: lauriew@nezperce.org


Nisqually Indian Tribal Housing
Natosha Kautz
E-MAIL:kautz.natosha@nisqually-nsn.gov



Nooksack Indian Housing Authority
Bert Cueva
E-MAIL: scueva@nooksack-nsn.gov


Port Gamble S’Klallam Housing Authority
Margaret Tom
E-MAIL:  mtom@pgst.nsn.us


Puyallup Nation Housing Authority
Sonny Matheson
E-MAIL:  Sonny.Matheson@puyalluptribe.com


Quileute Housing Authority
Kylie Kimble
E-MAIL: kylie.kimble@quileutenation.org


Quinault Housing Authority
Tina DeLaCruz
E-MAIL:  tdelacruz@quinault.org


Samish Indian Nation Housing Department
Dana Matthews
E-MAIL: dmatthews@samishtribe.nsn.us


Sauk-Suiattle Indian Tribe Housing Department
Adrienne Smallwood
E-MAIL: asmallwood@sauk-suiattle.com


Siletz Tribal Housing Department
Sami Jo Difuntorum
E-MAIL: samijod@ctsi.nsn.us


Shoalwater Bay Indian Tribe Housing Department
Joel Blake
E-MAIL: jblake@shoalwaterbay-nsn.gov


Skokomish Tribe
Larry Winders
E-MAIL: lwinders@skokomish.org


Spokane Indian Housing Authority
Timothy Horan
E-MAIL: tim@spokaneiha.com


Squaxin Island Tribe
Liz Kuntz
E-MAIL: lkuntz@squaxin.us


Stillaguamish Tribe
Chris Boser
E-MAIL:  cboser@stillaguamish.com


Suquamish Housing Program, Suquamish Tribe
Kim Kumpf
E-MAIL:  kkumpf2@suquamish.nsn.us


Swinomish Housing Authority
John Petrich
E-MAIL: jpetrich@swinomish.nsn.us


Tulalip Housing Department
Jay Napeahi
E-MAIL:  jnapeahi@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov


Umatilla Reservation Housing Authority
Marcus Luke, II
E-MAIL:  housing@ctuir.org


Upper Skagit Indian Tribe
Mary Honhongva
E-MAIL: mhonhongva@upperskagit.com


Warm Springs Housing Authority
Danielle Wood
E-MAIL:   danielle.wood@wsha.us


Yakama Nation Housing Authority
Craig Dougall
E-MAIL: craig@ynha.com