Voting Members

List of Voting Members


Burns Paiute Housing Authority
Danielle Taylor          (541) 573-8008
E-MAIL: danielle.taylor@burnspaiute-nsn.gov


Chehalis Tribal Housing Authority
Jessie Goddard           (360) 273-7723
E-MAIL: jgoddard@chehalistribe.org


Coeur d’Alene Tribal Housing Authority
Rosanna Allen              (208) 686-1927
E-MAIL: rallen@cdatribe-nsa.gov


Colville Indian Housing Authority
Douglas Marconi Sr.    (509) 634-2284
E-MAIL: douglas.marconisr.hsg@colvilletribes.com


Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua & Siuslaw Indians
Linda Malcomb            (541) 888-6501
E-MAIL: lmalcomb@ctclusi.org


Coquille Indian Housing Authority
Anne Cook                     (541) 888-6501
E-MAIL:  annecook@coquilleiha.org


Cowlitz Indian Tribe
Sheryl Bertucci              (360) 864-8720
E-MAIL: sherylb@cith.us


Fort Hall Housing Authority
Lorraine Shay                (208) 237-1174
E-MAIL: lshay@ida.net


Grand Ronde Tribal Housing Authority
Joan Dugger                  (503) 879-2403
E-MAIL: joan.dugger@grandronde.org


Hoh Indian Tribe
Kristina Currie               (360) 374-4281
E-MAIL: kristina.currie@hohtribe-nsn.org


Jamestown-S’Klallam Tribe
Casey-Diane Thrush     (360) 681-3411
E-MAIL: cthrush@jamestowntribe.org


Kalispel Tribe of Indians Housing Office
Rebekah Sutch                (509) 447-7270
E-MAIL:  rsutch@kalispeltribe.com


Klamath Tribes Housing Authority
Roberta Sexton                (541) 783-2219
E-MAIL:  roberta.sexton@klamathtribes.com


Lower Elwha Housing Authority
Janet Hren                        (360) 457-5116
E-MAIL: janeth@elwhahousing.com


Lummi Housing Authority
Diana Phair                       (360) 312-8407
E-MAIL: dianap@lha-lummi.com


Makah Tribal Housing Department
Wendy Lawrence             (360) 645-2864
E-MAIL: wendy.lawrence@makah.com


Metlakatka Housing Authority
Ron Ryan                           (907) 886-6500
E-MAIL: mha01@aptalaska.net


Muckleshoot Housing Authority
Ama Tauto’o                     (253) 876-2862
E-MAIL:  ama.tuatoo@muckleshoot.nsn.us


Nez Perce Tribal Housing Authority
Laurie Ann Cloud             (208) 843-2229
E-MAIL: lauriew@nezperce.org


Nisqually Indian Tribal Housing
Natosha Kautz                   (360) 493-0081
E-MAIL:kautz.natosha@nisqually-nsn.gov



Nooksack Indian Housing Authority
Bert Cueva                (360) 592-5163
E-MAIL: scueva@nooksack-nsn.gov


Port Gamble S’Klallam Housing Authority
Margaret Tom          (360) 297-6346
E-MAIL:  mtom@pgst.nsn.us


Puyallup Nation Housing Authority
Sonny Matheson       (253) 573-7956
E-MAIL:  Sonny.Matheson@puyalluptribe.com


Quileute Housing Authority
Kylie Kimble                (360) 374-9719
E-MAIL: kylie.kimble@quileutenation.org


Quinault Housing Authority
Jacquie Poplin             (360) 276-4320
E-MAIL:   jpoplin@quinault.org


Samish Indian Nation Housing Department
Sharon Paskewitz         (360) 899-5282
E-MAIL: spaskewitz@samishtribe.nsn.us


Sauk-Suiattle Indian Tribe Housing Department
Adrienne Smallwood     (360) 436-2831
E-MAIL: asmallwood@sauk-suiattle.com


Shoalwater Bay Indian Tribe Housing Department
Joel Blake                       (360) 267 8170
E-MAIL: jblake@shoalwaterbay-nsn.gov


Siletz Tribal Housing Department
Sami Jo Difuntorum      (541) 444-8312
EMAIL: samijod@ctsi.nsn.us


Skokomish Tribe
Larry Winders                   (360) 877-6748
E-MAIL: lwinders@skokomish.org


Spokane Indian Housing Authority
Timothy Horan                  (509) 258-4523
E-MAIL: tim@spokaneiha.com


Squaxin Island Tribe
Liz Kuntz                             (360) 432-9776
E-MAIL: lkuntz@squaxin.us


Stillaguamish Tribe
Chris Boser                          (360) 652-7362
E-MAIL:  cboser@stillaguamish.com


Suquamish Housing Program, Suquamish Tribe
Vicki Cole                              (360) 394-8419
E-MAIL: vcole@suquamish.nsn.us


Swinomish Housing Authority
John Petrich                          (360) 466-4081
E-MAIL: jpetrich@swinomish.nsn.us


Tulalip Housing Department
Jay Napeahi                          (360) 716-4447
E-MAIL:  jnapeahi@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov


Umatilla Reservation Housing Authority
William Sigo, IV                 (541) 276-7544
E-MAIL: williamsigo@ctuir.org


Upper Skagit Indian Tribe
Tina Talley                           (360) 854-7012
E-MAIL: ttalley@upperskagit.com


Warm Springs Housing Authority
Danielle Wood                    (541) 553-3250
E-MAIL:   danielle.wood@wsha.us


Yakama Nation Housing Authority
Craig Dougall                       (509) 945-4099
E-MAIL: craig@ynha.com